4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good8%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Mk4 Focus Steering Wheel Cover

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Very impressed, I waited a long time however it was 100% worth it. I even messed up when putting the cover on and the after care is spot on. Cannot fault Wheel Finesse in any way.

Matthew Hogg

Jokers take your money and don’t deliver goods

Rated 1 out of 5
June 21, 2022

All good and excited for my wheel cover it has been a month & still no delivery but there happy to take your money off your hands !
Absolute jokers disgusting service !
Don’t recommend at all

Connor

Great product and nice to hold once fitted to the wheel!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

not one to leave reviews but credit where credit is due! Great to feel and adds a nice amount of thickness to the existing wheel! More than happy! Great price too!

Jamie Carter

Worth the wait & good value for money!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Awesome product and a great price! Self fit it and its great considering it was my first time stitching. Really happy! Mine arrives just under 17 days.

Alex Cousins

Received mine and couldn't be happier!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Awesome product and packed very nicely! Fitted it 2 hours after getting it off the postman and i am most definitely happy with it!
Thanks

Ryan Bevan

Worth the wait!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Super happy with my cover! Love the idea behind this! Might change mine up a couple times a year! Because why not! Awesome cover and fitted very well! All the tools and instructions in the box, Couldn’t be happier!! Thanks!

Kaleb Wilkinson

Amazing Product & Website

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

From customisation via the website to seeing it in person, totally awesome! Designed it via the website and fitted it myself, I am super happy with the outcome! It looks amazing! Will buy again!

Lewis Manship

Great product at a great price!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2022

Went to another company and got ripped off, asked wheel finesse to help me spec my cover with the materials i wanted and they sure did help! With their ‘Materials’ Section on the website i was fully aware of what i was buying. Thanks tom you have been a star!
Best Regards
Evan

Evan Griffiths

Amazing quality

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2022

Fitted my cover yesterday looks and feels so awesome! Customer service from WheelFinesse was good very helpful people when I had questions, definitely going to recommend.

-Reece

Good looks, bad fit.

Rated 3 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Awesome quality cover and looks amazing, but the actual shape of it is quite bad for my car and is too long at the back so you can’t even tuck it in. For the price I probably wouldn’t buy again.

Kieran