4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

3 hours well spent

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

The product itself is fantastic, the quality is spot on and the fit and finish of it all looks very premium. It took me 3 hours to fit in total however a lot of that was taking the time to tighten all the threads and line up everything perfectly. The finish is nearly OEM. I would definitely get one again. The product arrived in a lovely box with a needle and plenty of the thread to do maybe 3 wheels, honestly far more than you could ever need. If I had one criticism I’d like to see some better instructions as they’re not the clearest although I figured it out easy enough and I would like to see some sort of small hook took to pull the threads tight, ended up using a tool designed for pulling hair through a hair dye cap which worked very well to pull the threads tight. I went with sweade sides and matt carbon top and bottom. Verh happy with it. We shall see how time treats the sweade, I may end up replacing it for one of different material if it wears through in the future. A shame I cant upload a photo on here as I have been sharing photos with everyone I know.

Jordan Mason

Response from Wheel Finesse

Thanks for the positive response! If you need anything give us a message! 🙂

Ford Fiesta wheel cover, totally changed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Very Happy with the results. Thank you so much! The wheel came out exactly how I wanted. So happy with the quality of both service and materials. The instructions are easy to follow even if you are not an expert.

Fabio

The airbag cover has finished off my wheel perfectly

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2022

Very impressed, good quality product and also went above expectations with the advice and help.

Billy White

Response from Wheel Finesse

Thanks for the positive feedback! Always at hand to offer any help when needed!

The Perfect Touch!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

Great Product! Super happy with the results. Thanks!

Rees

Response from Wheel Finesse

Thank you for the feedback! It sure does put a smile on our teams face! Thank you!

Mk4 Focus Steering Wheel Cover

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Very impressed, I waited a long time however it was 100% worth it. I even messed up when putting the cover on and the after care is spot on. Cannot fault Wheel Finesse in any way.

Matthew Hogg

Response from Wheel Finesse

Sorry to hear about the delay! We do try to get these to the customer as soon as possible! Appreciate your understanding and thank you for the positive feedback!

Great product at a reasonable price!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

All good and excited for my wheel cover, it arrived and it was amazing! Perfect fitment too!

Will definitely recommend to all

Connor

Response from Wheel Finesse

Thank you connor!! Any recommendation is always appreciated!

Great product and nice to hold once fitted to the wheel!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

not one to leave reviews but credit where credit is due! Great to feel and adds a nice amount of thickness to the existing wheel! More than happy! Great price too!

Jamie Carter

Worth the wait & good value for money!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Awesome product and a great price! Self fit it and its great considering it was my first time stitching. Really happy! Mine arrives just under 17 days.

Alex Cousins

Received mine and couldn't be happier!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Awesome product and packed very nicely! Fitted it 2 hours after getting it off the postman and i am most definitely happy with it!

Thanks

Ryan Bevan

Worth the wait!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Super happy with my cover! Love the idea behind this! Might change mine up a couple times a year! Because why not! Awesome cover and fitted very well! All the tools and instructions in the box, Couldn’t be happier!! Thanks!

Kaleb Wilkinson