Reveiws

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Ford Fiesta wheel cover, totally changed

August 22, 2022

Very Happy with the results. Thank you so much! The wheel came out exactly how I wanted. So happy with the quality of both service and materials. The instructions are easy to follow even if you are not an expert.

Fabio

The airbag cover has finished off my wheel perfectly

August 7, 2022

Very impressed, good quality product and also went above expectations with the advice and help.

Billy White

Response from Wheel Finesse

Thanks for the positive feedback! Always at hand to offer any help when needed!

The Perfect Touch!

August 6, 2022

Great Product! Super happy with the results. Thanks!

Rees

Response from Wheel Finesse

Thank you for the feedback! It sure does put a smile on our teams face! Thank you!

Mk4 Focus Steering Wheel Cover

July 1, 2022

Very impressed, I waited a long time however it was 100% worth it. I even messed up when putting the cover on and the after care is spot on. Cannot fault Wheel Finesse in any way.

Matthew Hogg

Response from Wheel Finesse

Sorry to hear about the delay! We do try to get these to the customer as soon as possible! Appreciate your understanding and thank you for the positive feedback!

Great product at a reasonable price!

June 21, 2022

All good and excited for my wheel cover, it arrived and it was amazing! Perfect fitment too!

Will definitely recommend to all

Connor

Response from Wheel Finesse

Thank you connor!! Any recommendation is always appreciated!

Great product and nice to hold once fitted to the wheel!

May 25, 2022

not one to leave reviews but credit where credit is due! Great to feel and adds a nice amount of thickness to the existing wheel! More than happy! Great price too!

Jamie Carter

Worth the wait & good value for money!!

May 18, 2022

Awesome product and a great price! Self fit it and its great considering it was my first time stitching. Really happy! Mine arrives just under 17 days.

Alex Cousins

Received mine and couldn't be happier!

May 18, 2022

Awesome product and packed very nicely! Fitted it 2 hours after getting it off the postman and i am most definitely happy with it!

Thanks

Ryan Bevan

Worth the wait!!

May 17, 2022

Super happy with my cover! Love the idea behind this! Might change mine up a couple times a year! Because why not! Awesome cover and fitted very well! All the tools and instructions in the box, Couldn’t be happier!! Thanks!

Kaleb Wilkinson

Amazing Product & Website

May 16, 2022

From customisation via the website to seeing it in person, totally awesome! Designed it via the website and fitted it myself, I am super happy with the outcome! It looks amazing! Will buy again!

Lewis Manship